Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Our Team

The RFG team brings both experience and an eagerness to fulfill the financial objectives of your local unit of government. 
Below is our staff contact information.

Eric Reedy, CPA

ereedy@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9402


VIEW BIO

Branden Robbins, CPA

brobbins@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-519-2436


VIEW BIO

Gary Smith, CPA

gsmith@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 317-820-3441


VIEW BIO

Jerry Hickman, CPA

jhickman@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9422


VIEW BIO

Katelyn Shafer, MS ACC

kshafer@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-519-2625


VIEW BIO

Matthew Frische

mfrische@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 317-820-3440


VIEW BIO

Tim Stricker, MS ACC

tstricker@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444


VIEW BIO

Matt Trimnell

mtrimnell@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444


VIEW BIO

Mickey Bell, MSA

mbell@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Brooke Chaille

bchaille@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Jennifer Clark

jclark@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Victoria Smith

vsmith@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Justin Chang

jchang@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Tyler Lewis

tlewis@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Trevor Thompson

tthompson@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Joe Paulus

jpaulus@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 317-820-3440

Cole Fosbrink

cfosbrink@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 317-820-3440

Kevin Lister

klister@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Brady Rogers

brogers@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 317-820-3440

Rachel Buhr

rbuhr@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Reagan Eakins

reakins@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444