Your address will show here +12 34 56 78

Our Team

The RFG team brings both experience and an eagerness to fulfill the financial objectives of your local unit of government. 
Below is our staff contact information.

Eric Reedy, CPA

ereedy@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9402


VIEW BIO

Branden Robbins, CPA

brobbins@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-519-2436


VIEW BIO

Gary Smith, CPA

gsmith@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 317-820-3441


VIEW BIO

Jerry Hickman, CPA

jhickman@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9422


VIEW BIO

Katelyn Shafer, MS ACC

kshafer@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-519-2625


VIEW BIO

Condel Bowen

cbowen@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 317-820-3440


VIEW BIO

Gabe Gerth

ggerth@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444


VIEW BIO

Mason Cochran

mcochran@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 317-820-3440


VIEW BIO

Matthew Frische

mfrische@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 317-820-3440


VIEW BIO

Susan Haskett

shaskett@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444


VIEW BIO

Tim Stricker

tstricker@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444


VIEW BIO

Basile Hamilton

bhamilton@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Brooke Chaille

bchaille@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Mark Carrier

mcarrier@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 317-820-3440

Mickey Bell, MSA

mbell@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Parker Criswell

pcriswell@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 317-820-3440

Chase Schneider

cschneider@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444

Michelle Gossett

mgossett@reedyfinancialgroup.com | 812-522-9444